Vroma Samples

£0.00

Samples are free

Delivery is charged at £1.99 per 5 samples

Samples are to see the finish only (Not the size or the profile) Only L shape samples will be sent out

SKU: All Samples Category:
SKUThumbnailStock Sample Name PriceQuantity
Light Brushed Copper Vroma Samples - light-brushed-copper In Stock Light Brushed Copper £0.00
-
+
Bright Copper Vroma Samples - bright-copper In Stock Bright Copper £0.00
-
+
Bonded Movement joints Vroma Samples - vroma-bonded-movement-joints-aluminium-matt-finish-2-5m-heavy-duty-grey-rubber In Stock Vroma Bonded Movement Joints Aluminium Matt Finish 2.5M Heavy Duty Grey Rubber £0.00
-
+
Bright Chrome Premium Heavy Duty Vroma Samples - vroma-bright-chrome-straight-edge-l-shape-2-5m-premium-heavy-duty-aluminium-tile-trims In Stock Vroma Bright Chrome Straight Edge L-Shape 2.5M Premium Heavy Duty Aluminium Tile Trims £0.00
-
+
Deep Brushed Chrome Vroma Samples - vroma-deep-brushed-chrome-straight-edge-l-shape-2-5m-premium-heavy-duty-aluminium-tile-trims In Stock Vroma Deep Brushed Chrome Straight Edge L-Shape 2.5M Premium Heavy Duty Aluminium Tile Trims £0.00
-
+
Bright Chrome Vroma Samples - vroma-bright-chrome-straight-edge-l-shape-2-5m-heavy-duty-aluminium-tile-trims In Stock Vroma Bright Chrome Straight Edge L-Shape 2.5M Heavy Duty Aluminium Tile Trims £0.00
-
+
Matt Chrome Vroma Samples - vroma-matt-chrome-straight-edge-l-shape-2-5m-heavy-duty-aluminium-tile-trims In Stock Vroma Matt Chrome Straight Edge L-Shape 2.5M Heavy Duty Aluminium Tile Trims £0.00
-
+
Deep Brushed chrome Vroma Samples - vroma-deep-brushed-chrome-straight-edge-l-shape-2-5m-heavy-duty-aluminium-tile-trims In Stock Vroma Deep Brushed Chrome Straight Edge L-Shape 2.5M Heavy Duty Aluminium Tile Trims £0.00
-
+
Mill Finish Vroma Samples - vroma-mill-finish-straight-edge-l-shape-2-5m-heavy-duty-aluminium-tile-trims In Stock Vroma Mill Finish Straight Edge L-Shape 2.5M Heavy Duty Aluminium Tile Trims £0.00
-
+
Light Brushed chrome Vroma Samples - vroma-light-brushed-chrome-straight-edge-l-shape-2-5m-heavy-duty-aluminium-tile-trims In Stock Vroma Light Brushed Chrome Straight Edge L-Shape 2.5M Heavy Duty Aluminium Tile Trims £0.00
-
+
Brushed Black Vroma Samples - vroma-brushed-black-straight-edge-l-shape-2-5m-heavy-duty-aluminium-tile-trims In Stock Vroma Brushed Black Straight Edge L-Shape 2.5M Heavy Duty Aluminium Tile Trims £0.00
-
+
Brushed Bronze Vroma Samples - vroma-brushed-bronze-straight-edge-l-shape-2-5m-heavy-duty-aluminium-tile-trims In Stock Vroma Brushed Bronze Straight Edge L-Shape 2.5M Heavy Duty Aluminium Tile Trims £0.00
-
+
Stainless Steel Finish (Aluminium) Vroma Samples - vroma-brushed-stainless-steel-straight-edge-l-shape-2-5m-heavy-duty-aluminium-tile-trims In Stock Vroma Brushed Stainless Steel Straight Edge L-Shape 2.5M Heavy Duty Aluminium Tile Trims £0.00
-
+
Polished Gold Vroma Samples - vroma-polished-gold-straight-edge-l-shape-2-5m-heavy-duty-aluminium-tile-trims In Stock Vroma Polished Gold Straight Edge L-Shape 2.5M Heavy Duty Aluminium Tile Trims £0.00
-
+
Brilliant White Vroma Samples - vroma-brilliant-white-straight-edge-l-shape-2-5m-heavy-duty-aluminium-tile-trims In Stock Vroma Brilliant White Straight Edge L-Shape 2.5M Heavy Duty Aluminium Tile Trims £0.00
-
+
Frey Metallic Vroma Samples - vroma-grey-metallic-straight-edge-l-shape-2-5m-heavy-duty-aluminium-tile-trims In Stock Vroma Grey Metallic Straight Edge L-Shape 2.5M Heavy Duty Aluminium Tile Trims £0.00
-
+
Textured Metallic Grey Vroma Samples - textured-metallic-grey-straight-edge-l-shape-2-5m-heavy-duty-aluminium-tile-trims In Stock Textured Metallic Grey Straight Edge L-Shape 2.5M Heavy Duty Aluminium Tile Trims £0.00
-
+
Textured Metallic Charcoal Vroma Samples - textured-metallic-charcoal-straight-edge-l-shape-2-5m-heavy-duty-aluminium-tile-trims In Stock Textured Metallic Charcoal Straight Edge L-Shape 2.5M Heavy Duty Aluminium Tile Trims £0.00
-
+
Textured Snow White Vroma Samples - textured-snow-white-straight-edge-l-shape-2-5m-heavy-duty-aluminium-tile-trims In Stock Textured Snow White Straight Edge L-Shape 2.5M Heavy Duty Aluminium Tile Trims £0.00
-
+
Pebble Stone Vroma Samples - pebble-stone-straight-edge-l-shape-2-5m-heavy-duty-aluminium-tile-trims In Stock Pebble Stone Straight Edge L-Shape 2.5M Heavy Duty Aluminium Tile Trims £0.00
-
+
Matt Grey Vroma Samples - vroma-matt-grey-straight-edge-l-shape-2-5m-heavy-duty-aluminium-tile-trims In Stock Vroma Matt Grey Straight Edge L-Shape 2.5M Heavy Duty Aluminium Tile Trims £0.00
-
+
Light Grey Stone Vroma Samples - light-grey-stone-straight-edge-l-shape-2-5m-heavy-duty-aluminium-tile-trims In Stock Light Grey Stone Straight Edge L-Shape 2.5M Heavy Duty Aluminium Tile Trims £0.00
-
+
Sandstone Vroma Samples - sandstone-straight-edge-l-shape-2-5m-heavy-duty-aluminium-tile-trims In Stock Sandstone Straight Edge L-Shape 2.5M Heavy Duty Aluminium Tile Trims £0.00
-
+
BOX PROFILE Vroma Samples - vroma-deep-brushed-chrome-box-square-edge-2-5m-heavy-duty-aluminium-tile-trims In Stock Vroma Deep Brushed Chrome Box Square Edge 2.5M Heavy Duty Aluminium Tile Trims £0.00
-
+
BOX CAPPING PROFILE Vroma Samples - vroma-deep-brushed-black-box-capping-2-5m-heavy-duty-aluminium-tile-trims In Stock Vroma Deep Brushed Black Box Capping 2.5M Heavy Duty Aluminium Tile Trims £0.00
-
+
ROUND PROFILE Vroma Samples - vroma-bright-chrome-quadrant-2-5m-heavy-duty-aluminium-tile-trims In Stock Vroma Bright Chrome Quadrant 2.5M Heavy Duty Aluminium Tile Trims £0.00
-
+
TRIANGLE PROFILE Vroma Samples - vroma-bright-chrome-triangle-2-5m-heavy-duty-aluminium-tile-trims In Stock Vroma Bright Chrome Triangle 2.5M Heavy Duty Aluminium Tile Trims £0.00
-
+
Mirror Chrome Stainless Steel 304 Vroma Samples - vroma-mirror-chrome-l-shape-2-5m-heavy-duty-304-stainless-steel-tile-trims In Stock Vroma Mirror Chrome L Shape 2.5M Heavy Duty 304 Stainless Steel Tile Trims £0.00
-
+
Brushed Finish Stainless Steel 304 Vroma Samples - vroma-brushed-finish-l-shape-2-5m-heavy-duty-304-stainless-steel-tile-trims In Stock Vroma Brushed Finish L Shape 2.5M Heavy Duty 304 Stainless Steel Tile Trims £0.00
-
+
Natural Brass Vroma Samples - vroma-brass-natural-finish-l-shape-2-5m-heavy-duty-brass-tile-trims In Stock Vroma Brass Natural Finish L Shape 2.5M Heavy Duty Brass Tile Trims £0.00
-
+
Formable Natural Brass Vroma Samples - vroma-formable-brass-natural-finish-l-shape-2-5m-heavy-duty-brass-tile-trims In Stock Vroma Formable Brass Natural Finish L Shape 2.5M Heavy Duty Brass Tile Trims £0.00
-
+
Expansion Joint Vroma Samples - vroma-movement-joints-aluminium-matt-finish-2-5m-heavy-duty-grey-insert In Stock Vroma Movement Joints Aluminium Matt Finish 2.5M Heavy Duty Grey Insert £0.00
-
+
Matt Black Vroma Samples - vroma-matt-black-straight-edge-l-shape-2-5m-heavy-duty-aluminium-tile-trims In Stock Vroma Matt Black Straight Edge L-Shape 2.5M Heavy Duty Aluminium Tile Trims £0.00
-
+
Aged Gold Vroma Samples - aged-gold-straight-edge-l-shape-2-5m-heavy-duty-aluminium-tile-trims In Stock Aged Gold Straight Edge L-Shape 2.5M Heavy Duty Aluminium Tile Trims £0.00
-
+
Soft Copper Vroma Samples - soft-copper-straight-edge-l-shape-2-5m-heavy-duty-aluminium-tile-trims In Stock Soft Copper Straight Edge L-Shape 2.5M Heavy Duty Aluminium Tile Trims £0.00
-
+
Brushed Brass Vroma Samples - vroma-brass-brushed-finish-l-shape-2-5m-heavy-duty-brass-tile-trims In Stock Vroma Brass Brushed Finish L Shape 2.5M Heavy Duty Brass Tile Trims £0.00
-
+
Polished Brass Vroma Samples - vroma-polished-brass-l-shape-2-5m-heavy-duty-brass-tile-trims In Stock Vroma Polished Brass L Shape 2.5M Heavy Duty Brass Tile Trims £0.00
-
+
Chrome Plated Brass Vroma Samples - vroma-premium-chrome-plated-brass-l-shape-2-5m-heavy-duty-brass-tile-trims In Stock Vroma Premium Chrome Plated Brass L Shape 2.5M Heavy Duty Brass Tile Trims £0.00
-
+
Brass Listello Vroma Samples - vroma-brass-listello-natural-finish-2-5m-heavy-duty-brass-tile-listello-copy In Stock Vroma Brass Listello Natural Finish 2.5M Heavy Duty Brass Tile Listello (Copy) £0.00
-
+
Brass Inlays Vroma Samples - vroma-brass-profiles-natural-finish-2-5m-solid-brass In Stock Vroma Brass Profiles Natural Finish 2.5M Solid Brass £0.00
-
+
Deep Brushed Gold Vroma Samples - vroma-deep-brushed-gold-straight-edge-l-shape-2-5m-heavy-duty-aluminium-tile-trims In Stock Vroma Deep Brushed Gold Straight Edge L-Shape 2.5M Heavy Duty Aluminium Tile Trims £0.00
-
+
Brushed Gun Metal Vroma Samples - vroma-deep-brushed-gun-metal-straight-edge-l-shape-2-5m-heavy-duty-aluminium-tile-trims In Stock Vroma Deep Brushed Gun Metal Straight Edge L-Shape 2.5M Heavy Duty Aluminium Tile Trims £0.00
-
+
P.B.PG53 Vroma Samples - vroma-polished-gold-box-square-edge-2-5m-heavy-duty-aluminium-tile-trims In Stock Vroma Polished Gold Box Square Edge 2.5M Heavy Duty Aluminium Tile Trims £0.00
-
+
Bonded Expansion Joint Vroma Samples - vroma-bonded-movement-joints-aluminium-matt-finish-2-5m-heavy-duty-grey-rubber In Stock Vroma Bonded Movement Joints Aluminium Matt Finish 2.5M Heavy Duty Grey Rubber £0.00
-
+
P.B.VALED.EX.MT52.051 Vroma Samples - vroma-led-tile-trim-external-box-2-5-meter-051 In Stock Vroma LED Tile Trim External Box 2.5 Meter (051) £0.00
-
+
P.B.VAPL.9.5 Vroma Samples - vroma-led-plaster-board-trims-2-5-meters In Stock Vroma LED Plaster Board Trims 2.5 Meters £0.00
-
+
P.B.VALED.18.MT52.023 Vroma Samples - vroma-led-corner-surface-mounted-tile-trim-2-5-meter-023 In Stock Vroma LED Corner Surface Mounted Tile Trim 2.5 Meter (023) £0.00
-
+
P.B.ECA.C. Vroma Samples - vroma-bright-chrome-corner-edge-protector-external-2-5m-heavy-duty In Stock Vroma Bright Chrome Corner Edge Protector External 2.5M Heavy Duty £0.00
-
+
P.B.ECA.C.MT52 Vroma Samples - vroma-matt-chrome-corner-edge-protector-external-2-5m-heavy-duty In Stock Vroma Matt Chrome Corner Edge Protector External 2.5M Heavy Duty £0.00
-
+
P.B.LIS.U.BC55 Vroma Samples - vroma-bright-chrome-listello-2-5m-aluminium-tile-trim In Stock Vroma Bright Chrome Listello 2.5M Aluminium Tile Trim £0.00
-
+
LFA.LF.ML51 Vroma Samples - vroma-formable-mill-finish-l-shape-2-5m-heavy-duty-tile-trims In Stock Vroma Formable Mill Finish L Shape 2.5M Heavy Duty Tile Trims £0.00
-
+
P.B.VALED.16.MT52.023 Vroma Samples - vroma-led-full-corner-surface-mounted-tile-trim-2-meter-075 In Stock Vroma LED Full Corner Surface Mounted Tile Trim 2 Meter (075) £0.00
-
+
P.B.VALED.17.MT52.78 Vroma Samples - vroma-led-profile-standard-low-channel-box-2-meter-78 In Stock Vroma LED Profile Standard Low Channel Box 2 Meter (78) £0.00
-
+
P.B.VALED.10B.MT52.04 Vroma Samples - vroma-led-box-tile-trim-2-5-meter-04 In Stock Vroma LED Box Tile Trim 2.5 Meter (04) £0.00
-
+
P.B.VALED.23.MT52.16 Vroma Samples - vroma-led-profile-flat-box-2-meter-16 In Stock Vroma LED Profile Flat Box 2 Meter (16) £0.00
-
+
P.B.VALED.17.MT52.98 Vroma Samples - vroma-led-profile-compact-dome-channel-box-2-meter-98 In Stock Vroma LED Profile Compact Dome Channel Box 2 Meter (98) £0.00
-
+
P.B.VAPL.9.5.EXTERNAL142 Vroma Samples - vroma-led-external-plaster-board-trims-2-5-meters-142 In Stock Vroma LED External Plaster Board Trims 2.5 Meters (142) £0.00
-
+
P.B.VAPL.9.5.FLAT158 Vroma Samples - vroma-led-9-5-flat-plaster-board-trims-2-5-meters-158 In Stock Vroma LED 9.5 Flat Plaster Board Trims 2.5 Meters (158) £0.00
-
+
P.B.VALED.07.MT52 Vroma Samples - vroma-led-profile-standard-channel-box-2-5-meter-07 In Stock Vroma LED Profile Standard Channel Box 2.5 Meter (07) £0.00
-
+
P.B.VAPL.9.5.INTERNAL141-01 Vroma Samples - vroma-led-internal-plaster-board-trims-2-5-meters-141 In Stock Vroma LED Internal Plaster Board Trims 2.5 Meters (141) £0.00
-
+
P.B.VALED.06.MT52 Vroma Samples - vroma-led-profile-flat-box-2-5-meter-06 In Stock Vroma LED Profile Flat Box 2.5 Meter (06) £0.00
-
+
P.B.VAPL.20.5.FLAT145 Vroma Samples - vroma-led-wide-flat-plaster-board-trims-2-5-meters In Stock Vroma LED WIDE Flat Plaster Board Trims 2.5 Meters £0.00
-
+
LFA.18LF.ML51-10 Vroma Samples - vroma-formable-mill-finish-l-shape-2-5m-heavy-duty-tile-trimsvar-_13710-15mm-10 In Stock Vroma Formable Mill Finish L Shape 2.5M Heavy Duty Tile Trims(var #13710), 15mm, 10 £0.00
-
+
VALED.17.MT52.78-01 Vroma Samples - vroma-deep-brushed-gold-listello-2-5m-aluminium-tile-trimvar-_13481-10mm-x-7mm-10 In Stock Vroma Deep Brushed Gold Listello 2.5M Aluminium Tile Trim(var #13481), 10mm X 7mm, 10 £0.00
-
+
VALED.17.MT52.98-01 Vroma Samples - vroma-led-profile-standard-low-channel-box-2-meter-78var-_13549-17mm-1 In Stock Vroma LED Profile Standard Low Channel Box 2 Meter (78)(var #13549), 17mm, 1 £0.00
-
+
VALED.16.MT52.075-01 Vroma Samples - vroma-led-profile-compact-dome-channel-box-2-meter-98var-_13558-17mm-1 In Stock Vroma LED Profile Compact Dome Channel Box 2 Meter (98)(var #13558), 17mm, 1 £0.00
-
+
VALED.10B.MT52.04-01 Vroma Samples - vroma-led-full-corner-surface-mounted-tile-trim-2-meter-075var-_13608-16x16-1 In Stock Vroma LED Full Corner Surface Mounted Tile Trim 2 Meter (075)(var #13608), 16X16, 1 £0.00
-
+
LFA.15LF.ML51-10 Vroma Samples - vroma-led-box-tile-trim-2-5-meter-04var-_13616-10mm-1 In Stock Vroma LED Box Tile Trim 2.5 Meter (04)(var #13616), 10mm, 1 £0.00
-
+